DESIGNER Tara Lauren | Replica West





Replica West | Spring 2022




Tara Lauren's new Spring Collection has arrived.




Faded memories of a late summer romance windswept on the west coast. A sun spell afternoon by the pool, a record spinning in the living room. A black Chevy filled wide with pink roses, starry-eyed, headed to the chapel by sunset.


Featuring Tara Lauren's signature elevated romantic aesthetic with a playful retro chic outlook, including sleek crepe silhouettes, structured fit, playful bow veils, statement silk pantsuits, chic bishop sleeves, and feminine floral texture. This collection echoes retro west coast and California cool nostalgia, always on beat in Replica West.


Comprising of anti-bride friendly options including mini dresses, detachable, billowing sleeves, show-stopping trains and a selection of gowns in the most breathtaking, textural fabrics - Replica West is a must see collection that caters to both minimalists and maximalists alike. With plenty of options to personalise your wedding look, Replica West is the perfect collection for those seeking to have two outfits in one, with a number of styles having a removable statement sleeve or detachable train.


The new Tara Lauren Collection will land at retailers globally in early 2022. Lovers can try the new collection by attending one of the upcoming 2022 Collection trunk shows starting in the new year.




Tara Lauren | The Brand



Tara Lauren, founded by sisters Tara and Shaina Healy and based in California, embodies an elevated romantic aesthetic designed with an admiration for the spirited confidence of today’s adventurous modern bride. The duo's designs aim to evoke the beauty of effortless style, while preserving an expressly luxe vision. Taking the charm of inherent femininity, juxtaposed with the mystique and boldness of the alternative bride, Tara Lauren designs a collection for the bride that is equally romantic as she is dynamic.




Replica West trunk shows commence in California and Switzerland in the coming weeks, with the full collection touring a number of global retailers over the coming months. Contact your nearest boutique to secure your Tara Lauren fitting now.


















































Gowns : Tara Lauren @tara_lauren

Photographer : Mathilde Bresson @mathildebresson Tech Assistant : Dante Guerra @danteguerra Film Photographer : Alex Trenthem @film.west Video Director : Sarah Kinsumba @sarahk.studio Camera Operator : Leo Cabal @leocabal Models : Kiara Pike + Meghan Wiggins | The Industry HMUAs : Sparkle Tafao @sparkletafao + Julie Stoddard @juliestoddard

Florist : Sunrise Blooms @sunriseblooms