top of page

Real Wedding | Nicolas + Joshua




Why did you decide to get married where you did?



We love Italy, the culture, the food. Nicolas is from Belgium, Joshua is from Australia, we met in Bali, lived in Singapore and moved to Australia. We wanted to do a destination wedding.



How many guests did you have?



120. Stefano Santucci along with Guido Andreoni captured our day.


Tell us about your outfits.



We worked with an Australian designer Belance to create tailored matching tuxedos for our wedding day.



What was the most important aspect for you, in terms of planning your wedding?



We wanted to make sure we worked with a detailed oriented wedding planning team to anticipate any aspects of the wedding so we could relax and enjoy the day.



Were there any elements that were important for you to incorporate?



Enough time spent with friends and families and a intimate dinner with the close family and best people the night before the big day.



Any tips for couples getting married?



Interview a few wedding planners and decide based your gut feeling. They will be your best friends until the wedding day. 



Are there any vendors that you would like to tell us a little more about?



Rossini Weddings were an amazing planning team. They looked at every single detail. We trusted them 100% and were able to fully enjoy our special day. We miss them!


The Belance team was also exceptional. We were amazed by the quality of their services, the outfits and their kindness. They really made us feel special.






















































Photographer: Stefano Santucci @photosantucci | Second Photographer: Guido Andreoni @guidoandreoni  | Videographer: Cinemotions Films @cinemotions_films | Ceremony Location: Villa Grabau @villagrabau | Reception Location: Villa Grabau @villagrabau & Arancera di Villa Grabau @aranceravillagrabau | Celebrant: Stacey Fisher | Audio and Sound: Light N Sound @lightnsound_service | Entertainment (DJ): George Jonathan | Live Band: Musica Evento @musicaevento | Styling + Planning: Rossini Weddings @rossiniweddings | Ceremony Space:  Teatro Verzura (Villa Grabau) @villagrabau | Flora: Rebel Rebel @rebelrebelitalia | HMUA: Adrienne Aerobe @tuscanybridalbeautystylists | Catering + Beverages: Muzzi @alfonsomuzziricevimenti | Stationery: Rossini Weddings @rossiniweddings | Suits: Belance @belanceworld | Engagement Watch: Vacheron Constantin @vacheronconstantin / Jaeger LeCoultre @jaegerlecoultre | Wedding Rings: Cartier @cartier | Shoes: Suit Supply @suitsupply






Comments


bottom of page