top of page

A Summer Soirée




This editorial beautifully captures the essence of a warm summer evening in the South of France, transporting lovers to a picturesque setting filled with elegance - beautifully captured by Soul Like The Sun. Hints of blue hues creates a serene backdrop against which the scene unfolds, creating a whimsical atmosphere.


Textural florals by Gather Floral add a delicate and intricate detail, evoking a sense of movement and fluidity, as if the flowers themselves are dancing in the evening breeze. The sophisticated and elegant tablescape, designed by Wilde And Sage Co. is the perfect setting for an intimate soirée to celebrate love.


This beautiful editorial, captured amongst the Californian vineyards at Sunstone Villa, creates an ambiance filled with beauty and tranquility, where every detail is beautifully considered.































Photographer: Soul Like The Sun @soullikethesun | Design: Wilde And Sage Co. @wildeandsageco |

Venue: Sunstone Villa @sunstonevilla | Florist: Gather Floral @gatherfloral | Rentals: Adore Folklore @adorefolklore , Intentional Table @intentional_table & Wilde And Sage Co @wildeandsageco | Hair: Styled by Claire @styledbyclaireee | Makeup: Nikki Lajune Makeup @nikki.lajune.makeup | Catering & Cake: La Dolce Vita Catering @ladolcevita_catering | Bar: Bottega Designs @bottegadesigns | Dress: Love Era @love___era | Jewellery: Jay Kay Braids and Bridal @jaykaybraidsandbridal | Models: @makennaxlogan | Videographer: Ricky Meyer Films @rickymeyerfilms | Content Creator: The Social Club @thesocialclub.xx | Signage: Honey Lust Co. @honeylustco_ | Stationery: Noteworthy Calligraphy @noteworthyyco | Matchboxes: Type And Trim @typeandtrim | Violinist: Ashot Dumanyan @violinist.ashot

Comments


bottom of page