top of page

A Venice Elopement




From a wedding planner’s perspective the unique setting of Venice is a rather enticing wedding destination - and at Core Weddings + Events, the team thrive on getting out of our comfort zones. Core has always wanted the thrill of creating an unconventional and intimate wedding in the city of bridges.



Highlighting the historic architecture of prestigious palazzos and balancing the royal grandeur with thoughtful modern simplicity and minimalism, created a certain air of lightness and fun. The day was beautifully captured by lead photographer Tina Dorée. Choosing the Vera Wang dress from Munich White as the main bridal fashion piece also allowed the team to showcase bold femininity.



Drawing on the architectural backdrop of the city, the creative team used the city's unique canvas for their modern wedding elopement, aiming for quiet luxury and relaxed feel of a destination wedding getaway.


























Concept, Planning + Design : Core Weddings + Events @core_weddings.events | Lead Photographer : Tina Dorée @tinadoree | Second Shooter : Paularina Moments @paularina_moments | Videographer : The Wedding Valley @the_wedding_valley | Models : Diana + Tobias @modelcouple_diana.tobias @diana.biberger_ | Tulle Dress : Vera Wang @verawangbride from Munich White @munichwhite | Crop + Skirt : Onna Bridal @onna _bridal from Annconventional @annconventionalbride | Groom's Suit : Monokel Berlin @monokelberlin | HMUA : Johanna Wild @johannawild_ | Assistant HMUA : Jennifer Fretz @jenniferfretz | Flora : Classy Flowers @classy.flowers.munich | Stationery : Papier Romantik @papierromantik | Cake : Florence Fabritius @florence_fabritius. | Jewellery : Marie C. @marie.c.official




Commentaires


bottom of page