top of page

A Tuscan Inspired Wedding






Wanting to create a sense of timeless elegance, a team of four vendors and friends from South Australia, including husband and wife duo House of Love Weddings and House of Love Films along with Little Paper Plane Weddings and Soul Deep Studio came together with a mutual goal of creating a Tuscan inspired editorial.




Taking us on a journey into the warmth of the afternoon sun, the country breeze and the stunning architecture, this editorial was captured at the perfect location nestled in the Adelaide Hills - the beautiful Villarica Estate. Complementing the countryside with soft, tonal florals by Angelik Blossoms and textural details including the Couture Love Madness gown, the team including stylist Memory Lane Events curated incredible details through their creativity and eye for detail. With Memory Lane Events came a grande entourage of local vendors, including pâtissier Lyons Den Cakes and Classink Designs, who worked together to create this beautiful day.























Venue : Villarica Estate @villarica_estate | Photographers, Videographers + Production : House of Love Weddings @houseoflove.adl @houseoflove.films, Little Paper Plane Weddings @littlepaperplaneweddings + Soul Deep Studio @souldeepstudio | Creative Stylist + Concepts : Memory Lane Events @memorylaneadelaide | Florist : Angelik Blossoms @angelikblossoms | Couple : Benny + Mikayla @bennywoolford @mikayla.smart | Wedding Dress : Couture Love Madness @couturelovemadness_ | Bride's Shoes : Harloau Shoes @harloau | Suit : Joseph Uzumcu @josephuzumcu | Barber : Off The Record Barber @offtherecordbarber | Bride's Jewellery : JT Luxe @jt_luxe | HMUA : Mandy Nash @mandynashmakeup | Cake : Lyons Den Cakes @lyonsdencakes | Stationery Suite : Classink Designs @classink_designs | Furniture, Crockery, Glassware + Tablecloth : White Marquee @whitemarquee | Alcove Draping : Venue Productions @venue.productions | Plates + Napkin Rings : Minimalist Atelier @minimalistatelier | Hand Dyed Napkins, Overlays + Ribbons : Her Beautiful Mess @herbeautifulmess_creative | Honey Candles : Eternal Glow @eternalglow____ | Ivory Sculpture Candles : Studio Billie @studio__billie | Gelato Cart : Scoop and Tap @scoop_and_tap | Car : Johnny Dicker @johnnydicker

תגובות


bottom of page